Welcome to the Java Programming Forums

The professional, friendly Java community. 21,500 members and growing!

The Java Programming Forums are a community of Java programmers from all around the World. Our members have a wide range of skills and they all have one thing in common: A passion to learn and code Java. We invite beginner Java programmers right through to Java professionals to post here and share your knowledge. Become a part of the community, help others, expand your knowledge of Java and enjoy talking with like minded people. Registration is quick and best of all free. We look forward to meeting you.

>> REGISTER NOW TO START POSTING

Members have full access to the forums. Advertisements are removed for registered users.

Thread: Hey Guys Can Somebody Help me With This PROGRAMMING Tutorial Sheet

Thanks

Default Hey Guys Can Somebody Help me With This PROGRAMMING Tutorial Sheet

Hey guys help is much appreciated...I attempted it but its really hard as i am new to programming and only joined my class recently i'd like to get these answered correctly by some one really good at this stuff so i can then review it and learn from it,I'm willing to donate some money to a kind enough gentleman or lady
    Pretty please

Here are the Q's

Q1 Using the method header
    public void monthName(int month)
    {
    // put your code here
    }
    Supply the code to display (using System.out.println) the name of the month on the screen. The method is passed an integer in the range 1 to 12. The number identifies a particular calendar month.
    Q2 Alter your answer to Q1 so that the method returns the name of the month instead of displaying it.
    Q3 Using the method header
    public void dayName(int dayNum)
    {
    // put your code here
    }