Welcome to the Java Programming Forums

The professional, friendly Java community. 21,500 members and growing!

The Java Programming Forums are a community of Java programmers from all around the World. Our members have a wide range of skills and they all have one thing in common: A passion to learn and code Java. We invite beginner Java programmers right through to Java professionals to post here and share your knowledge. Become a part of the community, help others, expand your knowledge of Java and enjoy talking with like minded people. Registration is quick and best of all free. We look forward to meeting you.

>> REGISTER NOW TO START POSTING

Members have full access to the forums. Advertisements are removed for registered users.

Thread: Help with my university exercise :)

Thanks

Smile Help with my university exercise :)

Hello guys,

Hopefully everything is fine with you, i am new to this forum, and to programming in general. I have a lot of experience in networking (Cisco) and i can help ofcourse. Maybe not in this forum, cause its only for Java, and we dont wanna get the Admins angry

So, this is my first topic in the forum, and its all basically about the exercise that i have to do in my university course. So please, anyone who can provide any help, should just post it. Really, anything, any small tiny piece of info would be great .

The help/provided info can be either code or models, just post whatever you know, or feel that it can be some sort of an answer.

So here is the exercise description

---------------Q----------------